When Pluto Was Still A Planet

I’ll gently dust off my eyelids and floss my jaw bones with violin strings

Remove the plastic wrap that has trapped my skull with the scent of our lull of lustful squandering

Push my fingers into your warm wet mouth and scrape your cheeks from there disco ball shaped cells

Only to suck and lick them from the tips of my paws to try and gain what you see in myself

A mirror on the ceiling

A clock on the wall

I wait for that feeling for when time fucks us all

 

Joshua Tool – 09/15/2012

Leave a Reply

